fbpx

1. Reclaim Your Passionate Career Masterclass

Wednesday, 21 July, 12pm MDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm UK 

2. How to Grow Your Wealth Garden

Sunday, 8 August, 11am MDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK

3. How to Monetize Your Purpose

Thursday, 19 August, 11am MDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm UK

Hosted by GIFEW

We are so excited to be on the journey together!

Get yourself set up powerfully by taking these 2 actions right now:

N

Join our facebook community

where you can receive great content, advice and tips for living your best life

https://www.facebook.com/groups/128697701065970

N

Check your emails where you will receive a confirmation of registration and calendar invitation.

Add GIFEW to your safe sender’s list and if you don’t see these emails, please check your spam folder.”

[wpforms_selector form_id=”18238″ _builder_version=”4.17.3″ _module_preset=”default” global_colors_info=”{}”][/wpforms_selector]