The Evolutionary Home for Women Making Impact in the World

Created for women 

Events

Start your journey with us by joining one of our transformational events

Events

Start your journey with us by joining one of our transformational events

25 January

4 PM London time/5 PM Paris time/11 AM NYC Eastern time/8 AM LA Pacific time 

Wealth Dynamics for Eovlutionary Women Workshop

Discover, understand and step into
your authentic path to evolutionary flow, prosperity, and impact as a woman.

26 January 

9 AM London time/10 AM Paris time/4 PM Singapore time/6 PM Sydney time 

Wealth Dynamics for Eovlutionary Women Workshop

Discover, understand and step into
your authentic path to evolutionary flow, prosperity, and impact as a woman.

15 January

9 am London/10 am Paris/ 8pm Sydney

4 pm London/11 am NYC

Unlocking Wealth Dynamics for Evolutionary Women

Harness your unique evolutionary potential to sustainably grow and meaningfully thrive as a woman entrepreneur!