fbpx

Evolutionary Genius Masterclass

Unlock your superpower as a woman

Weds 12th October

4pm London/11am NYC/8am San Francisco

Join this introductory masterclass to: 

  • Further engage and better understand your natural superpower as an evolutionary woman
  • See the superpowers of others and how they might complement yours
  • Begin to explore how you can best live, love, learn, lead and evolve leaning into your superpowers 
  • Become more aware of your success and stress formulas so that you can focus your attention and energy where you get into flow

In 6o minutes immerse yourself in possibly the most important conversation for you as an evolutionary woman right now.

Evolutionary Genius Masterclass

Unlock your superpower as a woman

Weds 12th October

4pm London/11am NYC/8am San Francisco

Join this introductory masterclass to: 

  • Further engage and better understand your natural superpower as an evolutionary woman
  • See the superpowers of others and how they might complement yours
  • Begin to explore how you can best live, love, learn, lead and evolve leaning into your superpowers 
  • Become more aware of your success and stress formulas so that you can focus your attention and energy where you get into flow

In 6o minutes immerse yourself in possibly the most important conversation for you as an evolutionary woman right now.