fbpx

Evolutionary Woman 5.0 Masterclass

To get the most out of your experience on the masterclass, your next steps are:

Step 1: Join the facebook group before the event. 

Step 2: Check your email for an email confirmation.

Step 3: Put the masterclass in your calendar for 8th March 4pm London / 12pm New York / 9am San Francisco

Super excited to see you at the masterclass

With Love, Katherine Longhi & Marie Soprovich

To get the most out of your experience on the masterclass, your next steps are:

Step 1: Join the facebook group before the event. 

Step 2: Check your email for an email confirmation.

Step 3: Put the masterclass in your calendar for 8 March 4pm London / 12pm New York / 9am San Francisco

Super excited to see you at the masterclass

With Love, Katherine Longhi & Marie Soprovich